Comparing Survey By Brenden

w4nd3rl0st

.Hi I`m Brenden and I am a part of the Idea Hive class. This program is about when 2 schools from different provinces work together.In this case the schools are in Wingham,Ontario and Snow Lake, Manitoba. In this project we skype each other and we did a survey about our interests. We had to find a partner from the other school that has some of the same interests as you. I personally am excited for this project because of the new learning experience and being able to talk to people from a different province.

Something I have in common with most people from Snow Lake is my favourite sports to watch which is any league of hockey. Hockey is my favourite sport. The people that I have this in common with are Evan, Logan, Madisyn, and Mercedes. Something I have in common with few people is my favourite video game, Call of Duty Black Ops. The other people who like it are Riley, Kassie, and Taelor .K. The thing that is unique about me is that I’m the only one that likes the show Family Guy.

The person that is most like me from Snow Lake is Kassie. Our common interests are our favourite part of school, we both have nicknames hers is Numnut and mine is Brendo. Another thing we have in common is we have the same qualities. I am still wondering if those in Snow Lake, Manitoba have the same technology as us here in Ontario?

One comment

Leave a comment